Club League 2014 Results

The results of the club league and various races/TTs have been in for a while, but it is nice to recognise them again.

Club League 2014
1st: Ken Tobin
2nd: John Rowan
3rd: Derek Humphries

1st Vet
Brian Morrissey

1st Visitor
Paul Coffey (Blanch Wheelers)

Club Champion 2014
A race: Ken Tobin
B race: Mark Burns

10 Mile TT Champion
John Rowan

25 Mile TT Champion
John Rowan