Joe McNally League: Wed. April 26th – Corkagh Park

Ciaran takes the win in Corkagh.

The next event in the Joe McNally League is Corkagh park on Wednesday, April 26th

There will be two races (A and B League)

First race off @ 7pm

Corkagh park Location

Chief Marshal/Timekeeper is Keith Sharkey.

Please note: Car park Closes at 8pm SHARP, so if your driving, its best to not use the car park!