Club Champs Results

Club Champion 2017

Club Champion 2017: Ciaran Handley



Club (Ladies) Champion 2017: Laura Banfield


B Race Champion 2017 : Ciaran Mc Sweeney




1st Semi Scratch: Karl McKenna

1st Limit: Matt McGuinness

1st Youth: James Willett


A Big thank You to the following:

Breda McNally for coming along to present the prizes to the winners.

VCB and Stamullen CC club members for Marshalling the race.

Gormely’s Pub in Garristown for facilitating us on the night and providing refreshments.

All Swordscc Members who made the event the success that it was.

Family and Friends who turned up to show their support

Brendan Grimes and David Blake for great photo’s

Well done all!